Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

The Institute for the Advancement of Behavioral Healthcare welcomes your feedback and inquiries.

For information about speaking at an upcoming event:
Michael Raggiani
mraggiani@iabhc.com
603-836-0329

Registration Inquiries:
For assistance with registering for an upcoming event please contact
Kari Primiano, Registration Manager
KPrimiano@vendomegrp.com
216-258-0867
Please refer to the conference name in your inquiries

(CE) Continuing Education and Certificates:
Please contact:
Julie-lynn Belon
jbelon@iabhc.com
603-836-0327

Please refer to the conference name in your inquiries.

Webinars:
For questions about continuing education credits and certificates for all Webinars
please email webinars@vendomegrp.com and someone will get back to you shortly.


For questions about online learning courses:
OnlineLearning@vendomegrp.com

For details about writing an article for an IABHC publication:
Julie Miller
jmiller@iabhc.com
216-373-1204

Gary Enos
genos@iabhc.com
954-960-5527

Tom Valentino
tvalentino@iabhc.com
216-373-1225

For information about advertising, exhibiting, sponsoring, and other marketing opportunities:
Doug Edwards
dedwards@iabhc.com
216-373-1201

For media inquiries:
Erin Murphy
emurphy@iabhc.com

For questions on the Institute grant program:
Peggy Mullaney
pmullaney@iabhc.com

Mailing address:
237 West 35th Street, 16th Fl.
New York, NY 10001