Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

The Institute for the Advancement of Behavioral Healthcare welcomes your feedback and inquiries.

For information about speaking at an upcoming event:
Michael Raggiani
mraggiani@iabhc.com
603-836-0329

Registration Inquiries:
For assistance with registering for an upcoming event please contact
Kari Primiano, Registration Manager
KPrimiano@vendomegrp.com
216-258-0867
Please refer to the conference name in your inquiries
 

For details about writing an article for an IABHC publication:
Gary Enos
genos@iabhc.com
954-960-5527

Tom Valentino
tvalentino@iabhc.com
216-373-1225

For information about advertising, exhibiting, sponsoring, and other marketing opportunities:
Doug Edwards
dedwards@iabhc.com
216-373-1201

For media inquiries:
Abbegayle Morrow.
amorrow@iabhc.com

Mailing address:
70 E Swedesford Rd
Suite 100
Malvern, PA 19355