Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

The Institute for the Advancement of Behavioral Healthcare welcomes your feedback and inquiries.

For information about speaking at an upcoming event:

Michael Raggiani
mraggiani@iabhc.com
603-836-0329

For assistance with registering for an upcoming event:

Ellen Kelley
ekelley@iabhc.com
216-373-1223


NCAD, Summit for Clinical Excellence Events:

For questions about continuing education and certificates please contact:

Julie-Lynn Belon
jbelon@iabhc.com
603-836-0327


WEBINARS :

For questions about continuing education credits and certificates for all Webinars
please email webinars@vendomegrp.com and someone will get back to you shortly.


For questions about online learning courses and dvds:

OnlineLearning@vendomegrp.com

 

For details about writing an article for an IABHC publication:

Julie Miller
jmiller@iabhc.com
216-373-1204

Gary Enos
genos@iabhc.com
954-960-5527

Tom Valentino
tvalentino@iabhc.com
216-373-1225

For information about advertising, exhibiting, sponsoring, and other marketing opportunities:

Doug Edwards
dedwards@iabhc.com
216-373-1201

For media inquiries:

Erin Murphy
emurphy@iabhc.com

For questions on the Institute grant program:

Peggy Mullaney
pmullaney@iabhc.com

Mailing address:

216 East 45th St, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10017